More

Kingswood Golf Club

Organisers Contact Details

Warren & Hilliard League Organizers Details

Banstead Downs – 0208 642 2284
WL - Nick Mason |  njemason@hotmail.com | 01737 819 964   07790 782 814
HL - Damian Paterson |  dampaterson@gmail.com | 07779 233 648

Betchworth Park – 01306 882 052
WL - Richard Green |  taverylittle@gmail.com | 01483 212 932   07803 843 369
HL - David Akera | david.akera@gmail.com | 07799 262 659

Bletchingley - 01883 744 848
HL - Ian McGowan | mcgowani@yahoo.co.uk | 07483 850 205

Chipstead – 01737 554 939
WL – David Mullane  |  david.mullane@live.co.uk   | 07794 805 406 
HL – Paul Champion| chamo1969@msn.com | 07714 089 930

Coombe Wood – 0208 942 0388
WL – Phil Hammond | p.hammond@richmond.gov.uk | 07748 960 545
HL – Jasper Goddard | jaspergoddard@hotmail.co.uk | 07403 593 341

Coulsdon Court –  0208 660 6083
WL - Dan Clark | danclark77@icloud.com | 07518 702 109
HL - Tony King | kingy75@googlemail.com | 07891 719 409

Croham Hurst – 0208 637 5581
WL – Bobby Hossain | bobby@mmjh.com | 07976 752 719
HL | Chris Meddings | c.m.meddings@gmail.com | 07894 340 674

Cuddington – 0208 393 5850
WL – Jim Spicer | jim@mplltd.co.uk | 0208 395 7297   7704 506 053
HL - Adam Hinton | office@cuddingtongc.co.uk | 0208 393 0952

Effingham – 01372 452 203
WL Colin Stroud | colin.stroud992@btinternet.com | 01372 459 540

Kingswood – 01737 832 188
WL/HL – Colin Griffith | colinagriffith@btinternet.com | 01737 812 498  0751 553 9255

Leatherhead – 01372 849 403
WL – Ben Klinger | benk99@hotmail.com | 07773 765 873
HL - Ray Irwin | raysunray@tiscali.co.uk | 01932 784 676    07836 659 939

Purley Downs – 0208 657 8347 |  info@purleydowns.co.uk
WL – Simon Morris | simon.morris@teliacompany.com | 07799 663 577
HL – Tom Ross | tomross2003@hotmail.com |  07958 435 508

R A C – 01372 229 205
WL - Donald Davie | donald.davie@braxfield.com | 07973 889 663
WL - Ben Davies | bendavies@yahoo.co.uk | 07711 048 413
HL - Andy McFarlane | andymac217@gmail.com | 07852 204 324
HL - Ben Everson | beneverson@hotmail.com | 07921 694 823

Reigate Heath – 01737 242 610
WL – Chris Hardwick | chrisandgill.hardwick@ntlworld.com | 01737 850 355  07531 888 272
HL – Mike Jones | mike@mj-financial.co.uk | 01306 640 594  07803 497 732

Shirley Park – 0208 654 1143
WL – Mick Dowling | mick@guardianalarms.co.uk | 07710 331 881
HL – Barry Pearce | bazisbest@btopenworld.com | 07913 067 920

The Addington
WL – Spencer Pollard | spencer.pollard@kaleidoscopehomeentertainment.com | 0208 289 867 | 07771 965 305
HL - Chris Badrick | chris.badrick@pertemps.co.uk | 07748 606 784
HL - Gavin Cockburn | gavin.cockburn8@googlemail.com | 07970 621 293

Tyrrells Wood – 01372 376 025
WL – Steve Thorn | steve@thornta.com | 01372 800 883  07961 130 616
HL - Damian Connolly | damianjconnolly@gmail.com | 07976 273 659

Wimbledon Park – 0208 946 1250
WL – Vic Searle | vicsearle1@btinternet.com | 07941 707 497
HL – Tim Ledeboer  | tim.ledeboer@googlemail.com | 07730 099 786

Woodcote Park– 0208 668 2788
WL – Gary Boniface | gary.boniface@blueyonder.co.uk | 0208 407 1671   07952 657 983
HL – Darren Hersey | darren.hersey@sgllp.co.uk | 0207 291 5620

Last updated: 28/02/2020





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.