More

Kingswood Golf Club

Organisers Contact Details

Warren & Hilliard League Organizers Details

Banstead Downs – 0208 642 2284
WL – Nick Mason | njemason@hotmail.com | 01737 819 964  07790 782 814
HL – Stephen Hoyland | stephen.hoyland@sky.com | 01372 723 834  07523 201 057

Betchworth Park – 01306 882 052
WL – Richard Arnold | richardjarnold48@gmail.com | 01293 409 131  
HL – David Akera | david.akera@gmail.com | 07799 262 659

Chipstead – 01737 555 781
WL – David Mullane  |  david.mullane@live.co.uk   | 07794 805 406  
HL – Paul Champion| chamo1969@msm.com | 07714 089 930

Coombe Wood – 0208 942 0388
WL – Phil Hammond | p.hammond@richmond.gov.uk | 07748 960 545
HL – Jasper Goddard | jaspergoddard@hotmail.co.uk | 07403 593 341

Coulsdon Court –  0208 660 6083
WL – Steve Bailey | trustybailey@aol.com | 0203 253 2041  07958 200 458
HL – Brendan Sullivan | brendansullivan1@yahoo.co.uk | 0208 640 5614  07804 136 005

Croham Hurst – 0208 657 5581
WL – Bobby Hossain | bobby@mmjh.com | 07976 752 719
HL – James Miller | millerjames25323@yahoo.com | 07384 266 198

Cuddington – 0208 393 5850
WL – Jim Spicer | jim@mplltd.co.uk | 0208 395 7297   7704 506 053
HL – Kieran Blackshaw | kieran@cuddingtongc.co.uk | 0208 393 0952

Effingham – 01372 452 203
WL Colin Stroud | colin.stroud992@btinternet.com | 01372 459 540

Kingswood – 01737 832 188
WL/HL – Colin Griffith | colinagriffith@btinternet.com | 01737 812 498  0751 553 9255

Leatherhead – 01372 849 403
WL – Ben Klinger | benk99@hotmail.com | 07773 765 873
HL – Adrian Stuart | adrstuart@gmail.com | 07814 364 035

Purley Downs – 0208 657 8347 |  info@purleydowns.co.uk
WL – Simon Morris | simon.morris@teliacompany.com | 07799 663 577
HL – Tom Ross | tomross2003@hotmail.com |  07958 435 508

R A C – 01372 229 205
WL – Nick Westwell | nicks.westwell@btinternet.com | 07789 003 817
HL – Andy McFarlane | andymac217@gmail.com | 07852 204 324

Reigate Heath – 01737 242 610
WL – Chris Hardwick | chrisandgill.hardwick@ntlworld.com | 01737 850 355  07531 888 272
HL – Mike Jones | mike@mj-financial.co.uk | 01306 640 594  07803 497 732

Shirley Park – 0208 654 1143
WL – Mick Dowling | mick@guardianalarms.co.uk | 07710 331 881
HL – Barry Pearce | bazisbest@btopenworld.com | 07913 067 920

The Addington
HL – Spencer Pollard | spencer.pollard@kaleidoscopehomeentertainment.com | 0208 289 867 | 07771 965 305

Tyrrells Wood – 01372 376 025
WL – Steve Thorn | steve@thornta.com | 01372 800 883  07961 130 616
HL – Mark Crompton | cromptonm1961@live.co.uk | 07769 805 844

Wimbledon Park – 0208 946 1250
WL – Vic Searle | vicsearle1@btinternet.com | 07941 707 497
HL – Tim Ledeboer  | tim.ledeboer@googlemail.com | 07730 099 786

Woodcote Park– 0208 668 2788
WL – Gary Boniface | gary.boniface@blueyonder.co.uk | 0208 407 1671   07952 657 983
HL – Darren Hersey | darren.hersey@sgllp.co.uk | 0207 291 5620

Last updated: 08/02/2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.